Apache County Supervisor
Travis Simshauser
District III
E-Mail Me!
Travis Simshauser
Contact Information
Apache County Supervisor Travis Simshauser
District III
Office of Apache County District 3 Supervisor Travis K. Simshauser
Main Office – St. Johns County Annex

75 West Cleveland St
Springerville – Sub Office
309 S. Mountain Avenue
View Maps to these locations
Mailing Address
PO Box 428 St. Johns, AZ 85936
District III Manager
Malena Bazurto
Phone: (928) 551-1769
Administrative Coordinator
Reita Moore
E-Mail Me!
Phone: (928) 337-7608

Lord Water Systems Info

Lord Water Systems Update

Lord Water Systems ADEQ Reply

Lord Water Systems Trish Meeter Reply

Lord Water Systems State Reply

District III serves the communities of Alpine, Concho, Eagar, Greer, McNary, Nutrioso, St. Johns, Sanders, Springerville and Vernon. District III also includes the Navajo Nation communities of Lupton, Nahata Dziil, Oak Springs and St. Michaels.
 district3  dist3