Events: 7th December 2017


APACHE COUNTY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT P. O. Box 238 St. Johns, Arizona 85936 Phone: (928) 337-7526 UPDATED AGENDA (New Location) NOTICE OF COMBINED WORKING LUNCH SESSION AND PUBLIC MEETING OF THE APACHE COUNTY PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION December 7, 2017 at 12:00pm The Planning and Zoning Commission will hold a working lunch session and regular meeting [Click Here to Continue Reading]